Staff

Main Office:

Materials Science & Engineering
IMS, Room 111
97 North Eagleville Road
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-3136
Phone: 860.486.4620

Lorri Lafontaine

Lorri Lafontaine
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 860.486.4621
IMS, Room 110
lorri.lafontaine@uconn.edu

Sarah Moore
Administrative Program Support
Phone: 860.486.4620
IMS, Room 111
sarah.e.moore@uconn.edu or
sarahm@uconn.edu

Althea Lozefski
Academic Advisor
191 Auditorium Road, Unit 3222
Engineering II, Room 300
Drop-In Hours or Drop-In Link
althea.lozefski@uconn.edu

Heike Brueckner
Webmaster & Publicist
heike.brueckner@uconn.edu

Gabriela Esposito

Gabriele Esposito
Written Communications Assistant 
gabriela.2.esposito@uconn.edu